Songbird

SongbirdWhew!  It is finally done and on the way.  My first solo CD, Songbird will be delivered beginning of December.  Quite a journey it has been from the idea of laying down 5 tracks on Garage Band on my computer in March to recording 13 tracks in Rideout’s Hideout Recording Studio.  I have learned so much about myself, my voice, the recording process.  Patience and persistence are the words for the day – you need a lot of both.  But I think most important is to remember to have fun and enjoy the process.  I am truly  grateful to have had the opportunity.

songbird song list

3 thoughts on “Songbird

Leave a Reply

